Italy Visa

Italy Visa

Relocating NON EU Citizens to Italy

Citizens of the following countries do not need a visa for a stay in Italy lasting a maximum 90 days:

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, South Korea, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, Japan, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Israel, Malaysia, Macau, Mexico, Monaco, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Singapore, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela.

Therefore, Citizens of other countries not mentioned above must apply for a visa to enter Italy.  The application can be made at the Italian Diplomatic and Consular Representations in your country of residence.

Our office provides services for all types of Italian Visas, relieving you of the bureacratic and administrative procedures:

We apply, prepare and submit all required papers to the relevant authorities, and monitor the process until the Visa has been  issued.


Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.